Rookie
DateTimeHome TeamAway TeamField
Mon 4/10/20176:00 PMMets-NickGiants-ZachRookie Field
Tue 4/11/20176:00 PMReds-TommyWhite Sox-LaronRookie Field
Thu 4/13/20176:00 PMRed Sox-ReidReds-TommyRookie Field
Sat 4/15/201710:00 AMGiants-ZachReds-TommyRookie Field
Sat 4/15/201712:00 PMWhite Sox-LaronRed Sox-ReidRookie Field
Sat 4/15/20172:00 PMWhite Sox-LaronMets-NickRookie Field
Mon 4/17/20176:00 PMRed Sox-ReidGiants-ZachRookie Field
Tue 4/18/20176:00 PMReds-TommyMets-NickRookie Field
Thu 4/20/20176:00 PMGiants-ZachWhite Sox-LaronRookie Field
Sat 4/22/201710:00 AMWhite Sox-LaronReds-TommyRookie Field
Sat 4/22/201712:00 PMMets-NickRed Sox-ReidRookie Field
Sat 4/22/20172:00 PMGiants-ZachMets-NickRookie Field
Mon 4/24/20176:00 PMReds-TommyRed Sox-ReidRookie Field
Tue 4/25/20176:00 PMReds-TommyGiants-ZachRookie Field
Thu 4/27/20176:00 PMMets-NickWhite Sox-LaronRookie Field
Sat 4/29/201710:00 AMRed Sox-ReidWhite Sox-LaronRookie Field
Sat 4/29/201712:00 PMGiants-ZachRed Sox-ReidRookie Field
Sat 4/29/20172:00 PMMets-NickReds-TommyRookie Field
Mon 5/1/20176:00 PMWhite Sox-LaronGiants-ZachRookie Field
Tue 5/2/20176:00 PMReds-TommyWhite Sox-LaronRookie Field
Thu 5/4/20176:00 PMRed Sox-ReidMets-NickRookie Field
Fri 5/5/20176:30 PMGiants-ZachRed Sox-ReidMajor Field
Fri 5/5/20178:00 PMReds-TommyWhite Sox- LaronMajor Field
Sat 5/6/201710:00 AMRed Sox-ReidReds-TommyRookie Field
Sat 5/6/201712:00 PMMets-NickGiants-ZachRookie Field
Sat 5/6/20172:00 PMWhite Sox-LaronMets-NickRookie Field
Mon 5/8/20176:00 PMGiants-ZachReds-TommyRookie Field
Tue 5/9/20176:00 PMWhite Sox-LaronRed Sox-ReidRookie Field
Thu 5/11/20176:00 PMReds-TommyMets-NickRookie Field
Sat 5/13/201710:00 AMRed Sox-ReidGiants-ZachRookie Field
Sat 5/13/201712:00 PMGiants-ZachWhite Sox-LaronRookie Field
Sat 5/13/20172:00 PMMets-NickRed Sox-ReidRookie Field
Mon 5/15/20176:00 PMWhite Sox-LaronReds-TommyRookie Field
Tue 5/16/20176:00 PMGiants-ZachMets-NickRookie Field
Thu 5/18/20176:00 PMReds-TommyRed Sox-ReidRookie Field
Fri 5/19/20177:00 PMMets- NickGiants- ZachMajor Field
Sat 5/20/2017
WoodfordWoodfordRookie Field
Sat 5/20/2017
WoodfordWoodfordRookie Field
Sat 5/20/2017
WoodfordWoodfordRookie Field
Mon 5/22/20176:00 PMGiants-ZachRed Sox-ReidRookie Field
Tue 5/23/20176:00 PMMets-NickReds-TommyRookie Field
Thu 5/25/20176:00 PMWhite Sox-LaronGiants-ZachRookie Field
Mon 5/29/20176:00 PMRed Sox-ReidReds-TommyRookie Field
Tue 5/30/20176:00 PMWhite Sox-LaronMets-NickRookie Field
Thu 6/1/20176:00 PMGiants-ZachReds-TommyRookie Field
Sat 6/3/201710:00 AMWhite Sox-LaronRed Sox-ReidRookie Field
Sat 6/3/201712:00 PMReds-TommyMets-NickRookie Field
Sat 6/3/20172:00 PMRed Sox-ReidGiants-ZachRookie Field
Mon 6/5/20176:00 PMTOURNAMENTTOURNAMENTRookie Field
Tue 6/6/20176:00 PMTOURNAMENTTOURNAMENTRookie Field
Sat 6/10/20176:00 PMCHAMPIONSHIPCHAMPIONSHIPRookie Field

 

#
Name
Position

No players have been added to this team yet.

Rookie
DateTimeHome TeamAway TeamField
Mon 4/10/20176:00 PMMets-NickGiants-ZachRookie Field
Tue 4/11/20176:00 PMReds-TommyWhite Sox-LaronRookie Field
Thu 4/13/20176:00 PMRed Sox-ReidReds-TommyRookie Field
Sat 4/15/201710:00 AMGiants-ZachReds-TommyRookie Field
Sat 4/15/201712:00 PMWhite Sox-LaronRed Sox-ReidRookie Field
Sat 4/15/20172:00 PMWhite Sox-LaronMets-NickRookie Field
Mon 4/17/20176:00 PMRed Sox-ReidGiants-ZachRookie Field
Tue 4/18/20176:00 PMReds-TommyMets-NickRookie Field
Thu 4/20/20176:00 PMGiants-ZachWhite Sox-LaronRookie Field
Sat 4/22/201710:00 AMWhite Sox-LaronReds-TommyRookie Field
Sat 4/22/201712:00 PMMets-NickRed Sox-ReidRookie Field
Sat 4/22/20172:00 PMGiants-ZachMets-NickRookie Field
Mon 4/24/20176:00 PMReds-TommyRed Sox-ReidRookie Field
Tue 4/25/20176:00 PMReds-TommyGiants-ZachRookie Field
Thu 4/27/20176:00 PMMets-NickWhite Sox-LaronRookie Field
Sat 4/29/201710:00 AMRed Sox-ReidWhite Sox-LaronRookie Field
Sat 4/29/201712:00 PMGiants-ZachRed Sox-ReidRookie Field
Sat 4/29/20172:00 PMMets-NickReds-TommyRookie Field
Mon 5/1/20176:00 PMWhite Sox-LaronGiants-ZachRookie Field
Tue 5/2/20176:00 PMReds-TommyWhite Sox-LaronRookie Field
Thu 5/4/20176:00 PMRed Sox-ReidMets-NickRookie Field
Fri 5/5/20176:30 PMGiants-ZachRed Sox-ReidMajor Field
Fri 5/5/20178:00 PMReds-TommyWhite Sox- LaronMajor Field
Sat 5/6/201710:00 AMRed Sox-ReidReds-TommyRookie Field
Sat 5/6/201712:00 PMMets-NickGiants-ZachRookie Field
Sat 5/6/20172:00 PMWhite Sox-LaronMets-NickRookie Field
Mon 5/8/20176:00 PMGiants-ZachReds-TommyRookie Field
Tue 5/9/20176:00 PMWhite Sox-LaronRed Sox-ReidRookie Field
Thu 5/11/20176:00 PMReds-TommyMets-NickRookie Field
Sat 5/13/201710:00 AMRed Sox-ReidGiants-ZachRookie Field
Sat 5/13/201712:00 PMGiants-ZachWhite Sox-LaronRookie Field
Sat 5/13/20172:00 PMMets-NickRed Sox-ReidRookie Field
Mon 5/15/20176:00 PMWhite Sox-LaronReds-TommyRookie Field
Tue 5/16/20176:00 PMGiants-ZachMets-NickRookie Field
Thu 5/18/20176:00 PMReds-TommyRed Sox-ReidRookie Field
Fri 5/19/20177:00 PMMets- NickGiants- ZachMajor Field
Sat 5/20/2017
WoodfordWoodfordRookie Field
Sat 5/20/2017
WoodfordWoodfordRookie Field
Sat 5/20/2017
WoodfordWoodfordRookie Field
Mon 5/22/20176:00 PMGiants-ZachRed Sox-ReidRookie Field
Tue 5/23/20176:00 PMMets-NickReds-TommyRookie Field
Thu 5/25/20176:00 PMWhite Sox-LaronGiants-ZachRookie Field
Mon 5/29/20176:00 PMRed Sox-ReidReds-TommyRookie Field
Tue 5/30/20176:00 PMWhite Sox-LaronMets-NickRookie Field
Thu 6/1/20176:00 PMGiants-ZachReds-TommyRookie Field
Sat 6/3/201710:00 AMWhite Sox-LaronRed Sox-ReidRookie Field
Sat 6/3/201712:00 PMReds-TommyMets-NickRookie Field
Sat 6/3/20172:00 PMRed Sox-ReidGiants-ZachRookie Field
Mon 6/5/20176:00 PMTOURNAMENTTOURNAMENTRookie Field
Tue 6/6/20176:00 PMTOURNAMENTTOURNAMENTRookie Field
Sat 6/10/20176:00 PMCHAMPIONSHIPCHAMPIONSHIPRookie Field