T-Ball

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Mon, Apr 10 2017
6:00 PM
Rangers (Home) vs Yankees (Away)
Tball Field
Tue, Apr 11 2017
6:00 PM
Nationals (Home) vs Reds (Away)
Tball Field
Thu, Apr 13 2017
6:00 PM
Yankees (Home) vs Reds (Away)
Tball Field
Fri, Apr 14 2017
6:00 PM
Marlins (Home) vs Rangers (Away)
Tball Field
Sat, Apr 15 2017
9:00 AM
Rangers (Home) vs Reds (Away)
Tball Field
Sat, Apr 15 2017
10:30 AM
Nationals (Home) vs Marlins (Away)
Tball Field
Mon, Apr 17 2017
6:00 PM
Marlins (Home) vs Yankees (Away)
Tball Field
Tue, Apr 18 2017
6:00 PM
Nationals (Home) vs Rangers (Away)
Tball Field
Thu, Apr 20 2017
6:00 PM
Nationals (Home) vs Marlins (Away)
Tball Field
Fri, Apr 21 2017
6:00 PM
Rangers (Home) vs Reds (Away)
Tball Field
Sat, Apr 22 2017
9:00 AM
Reds (Home) vs Marlins (Away)
Tball Field
Sat, Apr 22 2017
10:30 AM
Yankees (Home) vs Reds (Away)
Tball Field
Sat, Apr 22 2017
12:00 PM
Yankees (Home) vs Rangers (Away)
Tball Field
Mon, Apr 24 2017
6:00 PM
Yankees (Home) vs Nationals (Away)
Tball Field
Tue, Apr 25 2017
6:00 PM
Marlins (Home) vs Reds (Away)
Tball Field
Thu, Apr 27 2017
6:00 PM
Yankees (Home) vs Rangers (Away)
Tball Field
Fri, Apr 28 2017
6:00 PM
Reds (Home) vs Nationals (Away)
Tball Field
Sat, Apr 29 2017
9:00 AM
Rangers (Home) vs Marlins (Away)
Tball Field
Sat, Apr 29 2017
10:30 AM
Yankees (Home) vs Marlins (Away)
Tball Field
Sat, Apr 29 2017
12:00 PM
Reds (Home) vs Nationals (Away)
Tball Field
Mon, May 1 2017
6:00 PM
Reds (Home) vs Yankees (Away)
Tball field
Tue, May 2 2017
6:00 PM
Rangers (Home) vs Marlins (Away)
Tball Field
Thu, May 4 2017
6:00 PM
Yankees (Home) vs Marlins (Away)
Tball Field
Fri, May 5 2017
6:00 PM
Rangers (Home) vs Nationals (Away)
Tball Field
Sat, May 6 2017
9:00 AM
Marlins (Home) vs Nationals (Away)
Tball Field
Sat, May 6 2017
10:30 AM
Yankees (Home) vs Nationals (Away)
Tball Field
Mon, May 8 2017
6:00 PM
Marlins (Home) vs Nationals (Away)
Tball Field
Tue, May 9 2017
6:00 PM
Reds (Home) vs Rangers (Away)
Tball Field
Thu, May 11 2017
6:00 PM
Nationals (Home) vs Yankees (Away)
Tball Field
Fri, May 12 2017
6:00 PM
Reds (Home) vs Marlins (Away)
Tball Field
Sat, May 13 2017
9:00 AM
Nationals (Home) vs Rangers (Away)
Tball Field
Sat, May 13 2017
10:30 AM
Reds (Home) vs Yankees (Away)
Tball Field
Mon, May 15 2017
6:00 PM
Rangers (Home) vs Yankees (Away)
Tball FIeld
Tue, May 16 2017
6:00 PM
Nationals (Home) vs Reds (Away)
Tball Field
Thu, May 18 2017
6:00 PM
Yankees (Home) vs Reds (Away)
Tball Field
Fri, May 19 2017
6:00 PM
Marlins (Home) vs Rangers (Away)
Tball Field
Mon, May 22 2017
6:00 PM
Marlins (Home) vs Yankees (Away)
Tball Field
Tue, May 23 2017
6:00 PM
Nationals (Home) vs Rangers (Away)
Tball Field
Thu, May 25 2017
6:00 PM
Nationals (Home) vs Marlins (Away)
Tball Field
Thu, May 25 2017
6:00 PM
Rangers (Home) vs Reds (Away)
Tball Field
T-Ball
Rangers (Home) vs Yankees (Away)
Monday, April 10 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Tball Field

Nationals (Home) vs Reds (Away)
Tuesday, April 11 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Tball Field

Yankees (Home) vs Reds (Away)
Thursday, April 13 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Tball Field

Marlins (Home) vs Rangers (Away)
Friday, April 14 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Tball Field

Rangers (Home) vs Reds (Away)
Saturday, April 15 2017 @ 9:00 AM

Tball Field

Nationals (Home) vs Marlins (Away)
Saturday, April 15 2017 @ 10:30 AM

Tball Field

Marlins (Home) vs Yankees (Away)
Monday, April 17 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Tball Field

Nationals (Home) vs Rangers (Away)
Tuesday, April 18 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Tball Field

Nationals (Home) vs Marlins (Away)
Thursday, April 20 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Tball Field

Rangers (Home) vs Reds (Away)
Friday, April 21 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Tball Field

Reds (Home) vs Marlins (Away)
Saturday, April 22 2017 @ 9:00 AM

Tball Field

Yankees (Home) vs Reds (Away)
Saturday, April 22 2017 @ 10:30 AM

Tball Field

Yankees (Home) vs Rangers (Away)
Saturday, April 22 2017 @ 12:00 PM

Tball Field

Yankees (Home) vs Nationals (Away)
Monday, April 24 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Tball Field

Marlins (Home) vs Reds (Away)
Tuesday, April 25 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Tball Field

Yankees (Home) vs Rangers (Away)
Thursday, April 27 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Tball Field

Reds (Home) vs Nationals (Away)
Friday, April 28 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Tball Field

Rangers (Home) vs Marlins (Away)
Saturday, April 29 2017 @ 9:00 AM

Tball Field

Yankees (Home) vs Marlins (Away)
Saturday, April 29 2017 @ 10:30 AM

Tball Field

Reds (Home) vs Nationals (Away)
Saturday, April 29 2017 @ 12:00 PM

Tball Field

Reds (Home) vs Yankees (Away)
Monday, May 1 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Tball field

Rangers (Home) vs Marlins (Away)
Tuesday, May 2 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Tball Field

Yankees (Home) vs Marlins (Away)
Thursday, May 4 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Tball Field

Rangers (Home) vs Nationals (Away)
Friday, May 5 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Tball Field

Marlins (Home) vs Nationals (Away)
Saturday, May 6 2017 @ 9:00 AM

Tball Field

Yankees (Home) vs Nationals (Away)
Saturday, May 6 2017 @ 10:30 AM

Tball Field

Marlins (Home) vs Nationals (Away)
Monday, May 8 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Tball Field

Reds (Home) vs Rangers (Away)
Tuesday, May 9 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Tball Field

Nationals (Home) vs Yankees (Away)
Thursday, May 11 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Tball Field

Reds (Home) vs Marlins (Away)
Friday, May 12 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Tball Field

Nationals (Home) vs Rangers (Away)
Saturday, May 13 2017 @ 9:00 AM

Tball Field

Reds (Home) vs Yankees (Away)
Saturday, May 13 2017 @ 10:30 AM

Tball Field

Rangers (Home) vs Yankees (Away)
Monday, May 15 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Tball FIeld

Nationals (Home) vs Reds (Away)
Tuesday, May 16 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Tball Field

Yankees (Home) vs Reds (Away)
Thursday, May 18 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Tball Field

Marlins (Home) vs Rangers (Away)
Friday, May 19 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Tball Field

Marlins (Home) vs Yankees (Away)
Monday, May 22 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Tball Field

Nationals (Home) vs Rangers (Away)
Tuesday, May 23 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Tball Field

Nationals (Home) vs Marlins (Away)
Thursday, May 25 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Tball Field

Rangers (Home) vs Reds (Away)
Thursday, May 25 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Tball Field